Calendar

  • Start requesting Absentee Ballot

    2020-08-03T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, August 3, 8:00 AM
  • Last day to Register to Vote

    2020-10-05T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 5, 8:00 AM
  • Absentee Voting by Mail begins

    2020-10-06T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 6, 8:00 AM
  • Early In Person Voting begins

    2020-10-06T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 6, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-07T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 7, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-08T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 8, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-09T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, October 9, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-12T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 12, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-13T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 13, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-14T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 14, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-15T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 15, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-16T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, October 16, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-19T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 19, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-20T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 20, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-21T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 21, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-22T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 22, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-23T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, October 23, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-24T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 24, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-25T17:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, October 25, 1:00 PM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Last full week of Early Voting

    2020-10-26T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 26, 8:00 AM
    County Early Voting Locations
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-26T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 26, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-27T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 27, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-28T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 28, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-29T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 29, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-30T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, October 30, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-10-31T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 31, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Noon deadline to request Absentee Ballot

    2020-10-31T16:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 31, 12:00 PM
  • Early In Person Voting

    2020-11-01T18:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, November 1, 1:00 PM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Last day for Early In Person Voting

    2020-11-02T13:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, November 2, 8:00 AM
    Your County Early Vote Location
  • Absentee Ballot postmark deadline

    2020-11-03T04:59:00.0000000Z
    Monday, November 2, 11:59 PM
    Your County BOE
  • General Election Day

    2020-11-03T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 3, 6:30 AM
    Your Polling Place
  • Drop Off Absentee Ballots through 7:30 p.m.

    2020-11-03T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 3, 6:30 AM
    Your County BOE / Early Vote Location