Calendar

  • Early Voting begins October 10

    2018-10-10T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 AM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/17

    2018-10-17T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 17, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/18

    2018-10-18T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 18, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio Mansfield 10/18

    2018-10-18T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 18, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/20

    2018-10-20T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 20, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio AFL-CIO 10/21

    2018-10-21T17:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, October 21, 1:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio Mansfield 10/22

    2018-10-22T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 22, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/22

    2018-10-22T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 22, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/23

    2018-10-23T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 23, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/24

    2018-10-24T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 24, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/25

    2018-10-25T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 25, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/27

    2018-10-27T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 27, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio AFL-CIO 10/28

    2018-10-28T17:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, October 28, 1:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio Mansfield 10/29

    2018-10-29T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 29, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/29

    2018-10-29T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 29, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/30

    2018-10-30T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 30, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 10/31

    2018-10-31T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 31, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 11/1

    2018-11-01T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, November 1, 4:00 PM
  • Absentee ballot APPLICATION noon deadline

    2018-11-03T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, November 3, 8:00 AM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio OCSEA 11/3

    2018-11-03T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, November 3, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer #TakeBackOhio AFL-CIO 11/4

    2018-11-04T18:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, November 4, 1:00 PM
  • Absentee ballot MAIL deadline

    2018-11-05T05:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, November 5, 12:00 AM
  • General Election Day

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM
  • Hand-delivered absentee ballot deadline

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM