614-865-4700 | webmaster@ocsea.org
 
  • Voters say YES to Issue 1

    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 10:48 AM

    On May 8, Ohio voters approved a bipartisan plan to end partisan gerrymandering.
  • Primary Election Day

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 11:55 AM

    Ohio's Primary Election will take place today, Tuesday, May 8. OCSEAVotes.org has all the resources OCSEA members need as they head to the voting booth.
  • Vote YES on Issue 1

    Monday, Apr 30, 2018 @ 1:26 PM

    The OCSEA State Board of Directors has endorsed a YES vote on Issue 1.
  • OCSEA districts to hold candidate screenings

    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 @ 3:51 PM

    OCSEA's nine districts will be screening candidates for the Ohio House and Senate district seats for the 2018 General Election in November.
  • Vision bill compromise not all it’s cracked up to be

    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 @ 3:51 PM

    A compromise has been reached on Ohio House Bill 156 – Vision Care, but it may not be much of a deal after all, says the Union Benefits Trust, the union's dental and vision benefit administrator.
  • Events

      Primary absentee ballot mail deadline
    • 2018-05-07T00:00:00.0000000Z
      Sunday, May 6, 8:00 PM
    • Primary Election Day
    • 2018-05-08T10:30:00.0000000Z
      Tuesday, May 8, 6:30 AM
    • OCSEA District 8 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-14T22:00:00.0000000Z
      Monday, May 14, 6:00 PM
      Lancaster
    • OCSEA District 4 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-15T20:00:00.0000000Z
      Tuesday, May 15, 4:00 PM
      Kent
    • OCSEA District 2 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-16T21:00:00.0000000Z
      Wednesday, May 16, 5:00 PM
      Cincinnati
    • OCSEA District 1 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-16T22:00:00.0000000Z
      Wednesday, May 16, 6:00 PM
      Sidney
    • OCSEA District 9 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-16T22:30:00.0000000Z
      Wednesday, May 16, 6:30 PM
      Lucasville
    • OCSEA District 7 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-17T22:00:00.0000000Z
      Thursday, May 17, 6:00 PM
      Warrensville Hts.
    • OCSEA District 6 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-21T21:30:00.0000000Z
      Monday, May 21, 5:30 PM
      Columbus
    • OCSEA District 6 Candidate Screening
    • 2018-05-24T21:30:00.0000000Z
      Thursday, May 24, 5:30 PM
      Columbus