614-865-4700 | webmaster@ocsea.org

Calendar

  • Primary absentee ballot mail deadline

    2018-05-07T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, May 6, 8:00 PM
  • Primary Election Day

    2018-05-08T10:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, May 8, 6:30 AM
  • OCSEA District 8 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-14T22:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, May 14, 6:00 PM
    Lancaster
  • OCSEA District 4 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-15T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, May 15, 4:00 PM
    Kent
  • OCSEA District 2 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-16T21:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, May 16, 5:00 PM
    Cincinnati
  • OCSEA District 1 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-16T22:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, May 16, 6:00 PM
    Sidney
  • OCSEA District 9 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-16T22:30:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, May 16, 6:30 PM
    Lucasville
  • OCSEA District 7 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-17T22:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, May 17, 6:00 PM
    Warrensville Hts.
  • OCSEA District 6 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-21T21:30:00.0000000Z
    Monday, May 21, 5:30 PM
    Columbus
  • OCSEA District 6 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-24T21:30:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, May 24, 5:30 PM
    Columbus
  • OCSEA District 3 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-24T22:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, May 24, 6:00 PM
    Ashland
  • OCSEA District 1 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-26T15:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, May 26, 11:00 AM
    Lima
  • OCSEA District 5 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-30T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, May 30, 4:00 PM
    Cambridge
  • OCSEA District 1 Candidate Screening

    2018-05-30T22:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, May 30, 6:00 PM
    Toledo
  • Special election registration deadline

    2018-07-09T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, July 8, 8:00 PM
  • Special election absentee ballot mail deadline

    2018-08-04T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, August 3, 8:00 PM
  • Special Election Day

    2018-08-07T10:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, August 7, 6:30 AM
  • OCSEA President's Conference

    2018-09-08T04:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, September 8, 12:00 AM
    Columbus
  • General Election registration deadline

    2018-10-09T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 8, 8:00 PM
  • General Election absentee ballot mail deadline

    2018-11-05T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, November 4, 7:00 PM
  • General Election Day

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM