614-865-4700 | webmaster@ocsea.org

Calendar

  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 9/22

    2018-09-22T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, September 22, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 9/25

    2018-09-25T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, September 25, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 9/27

    2018-09-27T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, September 27, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 9/29

    2018-09-29T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, September 29, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/2

    2018-10-02T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 2, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/4

    2018-10-04T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 4, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/6

    2018-10-06T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 6, 10:00 AM
  • General Election registration deadline

    2018-10-09T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 9, 8:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/9

    2018-10-09T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 9, 4:00 PM
  • Early Voting begins October 10

    2018-10-10T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/11

    2018-10-11T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 11, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/13

    2018-10-13T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 13, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/16

    2018-10-16T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 16, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/18

    2018-10-18T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 18, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/20

    2018-10-20T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 20, 10:00 AM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/23

    2018-10-23T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, October 23, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/25

    2018-10-25T20:00:00.0000000Z
    Thursday, October 25, 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer To #TakeBackOhio 10/27

    2018-10-27T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, October 27, 10:00 AM
  • Absentee ballot APPLICATION noon deadline

    2018-11-03T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, November 3, 8:00 AM
  • Absentee ballot MAIL deadline

    2018-11-05T05:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, November 5, 12:00 AM
  • General Election Day

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM
  • Hand-delivered absentee ballot deadline

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM