614-865-4700 | webmaster@ocsea.org

Calendar

  • Labor 2018 Kick off

    2018-06-23T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, June 23, 10:00 AM
  • Special election registration deadline

    2018-07-09T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, July 8, 8:00 PM
  • Special Election Early Voting begins

    2018-07-10T12:00:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, July 10, 8:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Cleveland

    2018-07-28T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, July 28, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Cincinnati

    2018-07-28T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, July 28, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Columbus

    2018-07-28T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, July 28, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Toledo

    2018-07-28T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, July 28, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Dayton

    2018-07-28T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, July 28, 10:00 AM
  • Special election absentee ballot mail deadline

    2018-08-04T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Friday, August 3, 8:00 PM
  • Special Election Day

    2018-08-07T10:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, August 7, 6:30 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Cleveland

    2018-08-25T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, August 25, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Cincinnati

    2018-08-25T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, August 25, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Columbus

    2018-08-25T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, August 25, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Toledo

    2018-08-25T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, August 25, 10:00 AM
  • Labor 2018 Day of Action - Dayton

    2018-08-25T14:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, August 25, 10:00 AM
  • OCSEA President's Conference

    2018-09-08T04:00:00.0000000Z
    Saturday, September 8, 12:00 AM
    Columbus
  • General Election registration deadline

    2018-10-09T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Monday, October 8, 8:00 PM
  • General Election absentee ballot mail deadline

    2018-11-05T00:00:00.0000000Z
    Sunday, November 4, 7:00 PM
  • General Election Day

    2018-11-06T11:30:00.0000000Z
    Tuesday, November 6, 6:30 AM